Busy with laziness

It has been more than six weeks I swamped with relaxation and laziness. Living in such a comfortable life, doing and getting what I want. Lucky me! 

I have read many “interesting” books; just for the pleasure, watched many good movies, dined in good restaurants, visited beautiful places, and bought good stuffs. All those things, most importantly, are done together with my man, Amazing!

We also endlessly discuss our plan and future, talk about this matter and that thing. Fun!

Now, I am back to Hawaii already. My schedule goes back to normal with classes and other obligations. My man is also busy with his teachings, writings and researches. We both are excited and ready for days to come..

With all I’ve experienced and am doing it right now. I am just blessed. Thank you God, Yang Maha Segala.

Leave a Reply

